United Kingdom

New United Kingdom Football Songs And Soccer Chants

The latest new football songs and soccer chants submitted to FanChants from United Kingdom. Football chants maybe in mp3 audio or lyric only format. All songs are free to download.

14192 Wycombe England Who the F*ck Are Man United NEW Tue 11 Apr Playlist
10831 Arsenal England No New Contract NEW Mon 10 Apr Playlist
8532 Spurs England The Thing I Like Most About Being a Yid NEW Mon 10 Apr Playlist
7268 Arsenal England We Want Wenger Out NEW Sat 8 Apr Playlist
11744 Arsenal England We Want Our Arsenal Back NEW Sat 8 Apr Playlist
 
11739 Arsenal England Get Out of Our Club NEW Sat 8 Apr Playlist
12245 Arsenal England It's Never Your Fault NEW Sat 8 Apr Playlist
13235 Sunderland England Jermaine Defoe NEW Wed 29 Mar Playlist
14221 Newcastle England You're Not Famous Anymore NEW Mon 27 Mar Playlist
9334 Manchester United England Ole, Ole, Ander Herrera Sun 5 Mar Playlist
  Premier League Betting
11791 Manchester United England He's Our Number 3, Eric Bailly Fri 3 Mar Playlist
13238 Leeds United England Pontus Jansson's Magic Mon 27 Feb Playlist
14227 Liverpool England His Name is Lucas Leiva Sat 25 Feb Playlist
14180 Manchester City England Yaya Ya! Ya! Toure Fri 24 Feb Playlist
14283 Manchester City England Watching City on a Wednesday Night Fri 24 Feb Playlist
  Premier League Betting

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close