I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles Comments

west ham, joke of a club ArthurUTB Middlesbrough Sat 24 Sep '16  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
ooooooooooooo go down the pub drink ten pints get real plastered go back home beat your wife dirty nothern b*stards Hazzer West Ham Thu 29 Oct '15  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
They fly so high
they reach the sky
then like PERSIB they FADE AND DIE
OrangeStreetElite6 Persija Jakarta Thu 19 Mar '15  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
i'm forever blowing bubbles,pretty bubbles in the air
the fly so high,they reach the sky
and like west ham they fade and die
chelsea's always running,city's running too
but we're United boys!and we're running after you!
United! (clap,clap,clap)
Danapatisuperpower Manchester United Sun 9 Dec '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
whu dont exist
oscarnoid Arsenal Mon 28 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
come on you irons pribadi.negara West Ham Sun 20 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
West Ham Till I Die! Minsk Belarus WHTID West Ham Fri 9 Mar '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
1995connor true true!
meganalts Bristol City Mon 13 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Not a bad song shame it belongs to sh*t fans 1995connor Manchester City Mon 6 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Thats a fact Blackpool4life Blackpool Fri 8 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
United!United!United! Forever blowin'bubbles from Italy! loita73 West Ham Tue 13 Sep '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
IM FOREVER BLOWING BUBBLES
melbourne, Australia !
jnr_liverpool_playa1 Millwall Tue 5 Jul '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
People its ICF not GSE! GET IT RIGHT?!
WHU Will be back bigger , better & stronger!
Im forever blowing bubbles!!!!!
londonsexygirl West Ham Wed 22 Jun '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Mate. You live in a council house. WE PAY YOUR BENEFITS. OllieWHU Wed 22 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Yeah mate. You live in a council house... WE PAY YOUR BENEFITS OllieWHU Wed 22 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close