Manchester Is Wonderful Comments



love Manchester United even if I have to sing cleaned up words.
parakeetlover Manchester United Wed 4 Jun '14  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Man U are super rich and nobody likes them except for the bandwagon. Only Chelsea is worse. ChicoFradi Spurs Wed 25 Sep '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Ohh Manchester is full of Sh*t ! difa Liverpool Sat 11 May '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
YES! LIVERPOOL WON MY RESPECT! No wait, when they cut Suarez I will. Sorry. ChicoFradi Spurs Wed 25 Sep '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
man utd is legend team in the world CTWEREWOLF Manchester United Thu 17 Jan '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Good song !! <3 Sangetordu59236 Manchester United Sat 1 Sep '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
super song
sportsxstream.blogspot.com
Rvd10 Manchester United Fri 31 Aug '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
pete boyle legend glennprice130888 Manchester United Fri 26 Jun '09  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
bull s*it
abel.abeng Chelsea Fri 20 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
It's You ReyhanKhatamie Manchester United Sun 13 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
top song cantonaisgod Manchester United Mon 27 Oct '08  ·  Flag  ·  Reply

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close