Fields of Anfield Road Comments

Amazing song, best song in the universe!! TrueScouser Liverpool Sat 6 Sep '14  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
This chant is so freeaking good LaUltra Tue 20 May '14  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
liverpool has copied atleast 5 songs from the hoops twitchyb1t Celtic Tue 14 May '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
FFS, YNWA was used by Liverpool first, what other sons have we supposedly "copied" from you? TrueScouser Liverpool Sat 6 Sep '14  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
You'll Never Walk Alone REDS.. aie_i Liverpool Tue 25 Sep '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
It was not copied from Celtic. This tune was carried through Anfield long before we heard it from Celtic. Liverpoolmad Liverpool Mon 20 Aug '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
So...copied from Celtic? Or at the very least an unoriginal copy of a classic song? ChazzyJoe Celtic Sun 20 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Liverpool! I love you elninohplfc4ever Liverpool Mon 30 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
I love you Liverpool, i do! GuakaRocker Liverpool Fri 20 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Liverfool are a joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Arsenal1 Arsenal Fri 20 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
your FACE is a joke!!! get out moron... pcpianolife Liverpool Fri 24 Aug '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
good luck
[email protected] Exeter Sun 15 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Rubbish song, rubbish team Reddevil99 Manchester United Wed 29 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
u're little piece of s*it comparing to Liverpool Football Club :) Bernini Liverpool Mon 26 Mar '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Liverpool I love You elninohplfc4ever Liverpool Thu 23 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close