The Blue Flag Comments

GO CHELSEA!
Soomingbells123 Sydney FC Mon 5 Jan '15  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
bravo chelsea @chelsea_minsel voler_ruusen Chelsea Fri 8 Nov '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
KTBFFH 05 onylagi Chelsea Mon 22 Jul '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
luvleuy moose Chelsea Mon 5 Nov '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
I LIKE IT Elangcfc Chelsea Thu 7 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Whatever the season, We'll follow our team,
We're Queens Park Ranger, We rule supreme,
We'll never be mastered, by no, by no Chelsea b*stards,
We'll still the blue flag up your a*se, up your a*se, up your a*se,
We'll stick the blue flag up your a*se, from Stamford Bridge to Wem-ber-ley,
We'll stick the blue flag up your a*se
thisismyengland QPR Thu 26 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
shut it moose Chelsea Sun 14 Apr '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
love that chant mikey12 Chelsea Mon 23 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
you got that right
moose Chelsea Sun 24 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
classic moose Chelsea Tue 10 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
chelsea vs barcelona 2 - 0 adimild_bluesdevil Chelsea Mon 9 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
stole of united lukehiya Manchester United Thu 28 Jul '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
All u liverpool slums and teams heres a note FLYING HIGH UP IN THE SKY WELL KEEP THE BLUE FLAG FLYING HIGH
moose Chelsea Sun 20 Mar '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
From Stamford Bridge to Wembley !!! rzlampardjunior Chelsea Sun 2 Jan '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
up urs ya twit
moose Chelsea Sun 14 Apr '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
  12 Next page

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close