Chelsea, Chelsea Comments

KTBFFH ArthurUTB Middlesbrough Thu 15 Sep '16  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
We are the CHELSEA ! CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE !!! Riza.kl Chelsea Sat 27 Apr '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
CISC (Chelsea Indonesia Supporters Club) - Jakarta
COME ON CHELSEA
Keep The Blue Flag Flying High
shidny Chelsea Tue 5 Feb '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
I'M Chelsea till i die !! krisseptianakbara2 Manchester United Sun 6 Jan '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Up the Blues! Alanzinho Flamengo Mon 24 Sep '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Chelsea,,Chelsea <3 Chelseabluez Chelsea Mon 11 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
CHELSEA CHELSEA CHELSEA FOREVER foreverchelsea123 Chelsea Sat 9 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
CHELSEA !!! CHELSEA !!! CHELSEA !!! pampam_cfc Suwon Samsung Bluewings Fri 25 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE! nemanjamitrovicacdcf Red Star Belgrade Sun 20 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
chelsea is the best one ever...the winner of champion cup for 2012,,, bayern munchen is gonna be loose....hehehehehe heri.muryanto Chelsea Thu 3 May '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
CTID
KTBFFH

from Amiraul Meireles - Malaysia Blues Army ( MBA )
Amirul Chelsea Sat 28 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
i like it chelsea2013 Chelsea Fri 21 Sep '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
chelsea chelsea chelsea...

CISC INDONESIA - Semarang
agusset Chelsea Thu 26 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
KTBFFH


CTID


NOCSUN

PRIDE OF LONDON

FROM : RC (CISC INDONESIA - TANGERANG)
raditediyana Chelsea Wed 25 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
liverpool?? oh yeah liverpool stupid club abel.abeng Chelsea Fri 20 Apr '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close