We Love You Arsenal Comments

I heard this weekend people singing YOU CAN't ref you can't ref ,it was on TV and I will like to listen to the song ,where can I find it? jalba3 Manchester United Wed 6 May '15  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
OHH PERSIB WE LOVE YOU nizar_casual Persib Bandung Sun 21 Jul '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Just to the left, underneath the actual chant player where it says PREV, it says in blue 'Download MP3' Natadminlass Independiente Sat 20 Jul '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
How do u download this to fifa 13 gunners1234 Sat 20 Jul '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Oh Arsenal We F*ckin LOVE YOU~! JJN Fri 18 Jan '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Is anyone having trouble up loading chants? If so please explain how to upload chants correctly, currently I can't create a playlist thanks Mystic Manchester City Mon 28 Jan '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
IN order to upload a chant - you need to go to 'submit' at the top of any page of the site (top right).

Then, to make a playlist you can select +PLAYLIST on any chant on a team page, e.g. this one for Yeovil: http://fanchants.co.uk/football-team/yeovil_town/

Or click on +FAVOURITE on any chant page, on the actual chant player : http://fanchants.co.uk/football-songs/yeovil_town-chants/altogether-now/
polandenglishenglish Śląsk Wrocław Wed 30 Jan '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Oh arsenal we love you diehardgooner Arsenal Mon 31 Dec '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
OH WE HATE ARRSENAL Yors_BCS PSS Sleman Mon 10 Dec '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
you're c*unt diehardgooner Arsenal Mon 31 Dec '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Thx mate ibrahim_bekasi Arsenal Sun 12 Aug '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
WE LOVE YOU ARSENAL !! ibrahim_bekasi Arsenal Fri 15 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
this firts coment.. thx for shared this chant,, firyasesko Arsenal Sat 28 May '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close