Oooh To Be A Gooner Comments

This chanting or lips moving in? f*ck gooners!! IndoSpurs666 Spurs Tue 30 Oct '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
quality chant....Better than singing about celery you chelski c*nts joshuasutliff Arsenal Mon 13 Jun '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Up Gunners 4 life muksho4gunnersy2k Arsenal Mon 9 May '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Hahahaaahhh....No Comment for this song. setocahyo Liverpool Fri 29 Apr '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
oooh to ooh to be ooh to be a w*nker! blainefleet1 Millwall Thu 14 Apr '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
f*ck off sam m8 goonerreece Arsenal Fri 9 Apr '10  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
is it f*ck reece u silly t*at this is one of the worst chants on the entire website m8 just get used to it!! MAN UNITED FOREVER!! unitedforever09 Manchester United Sat 23 Jan '10  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
it better then all of man u chants
goonerreece Arsenal Sat 23 Jan '10  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
why the hell re u lot here??? Dammit Sam, how many of our chants re u gonna comment on? What, Utd fans dnt sing for their team? imaraisntdead Arsenal Fri 15 Jan '10  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Gooners <3 jadov11 Arsenal Thu 28 Oct '10  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
YES WE F*CKING DO AND WE SING MORE THAN U ARSENAL C*NTS!! MAN UNITED FOREVER!! unitedforever09 Manchester United Sat 16 Jan '10  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
that chant was f*cking sh*t!! unitedforever09 Manchester United Thu 1 Oct '09  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
lol, s*ittest chant ever. munroe1991 Manchester United Fri 27 Mar '09  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
ok walcott14 Arsenal Mon 10 Nov '08  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
i think it would be preferable to say good to ,good to be ,good to be a gooner or who should ,who should be ,who should be up ,the gooners. kegbeneyer Arsenal Sun 2 Mar '08  ·  Flag  ·  Reply

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

FanChants FIFA 2014 football songs and PES 2014 soccer chants compatible with xBox and Playstation consoles.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close